Last updated: May 23. 2014 11:53AM - 558 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Chris Jones|SKCTC

The annual Harlan County Scholarship Banquet was held recently at the Benham School House Inn. Prior to the dinner, several participants gathered, and are pictured, from left: Kat Stacey, scholarship board member; Linda Parsons, board member; C.D. Morton, board member; Sue Godbey, Dr. Edsel Godbey, the founding president of Southeast Kentucky Community & Technical College; Dr. Lynn Moore, president of SKCTC; Reecie Stagnolia, chairman of the SKCTC board of directors and Susie Mavinidis, scholarship board member. The scholarship committee provides several studentships each year to high school seniors attending Harlan County High School and Harlan High School.

comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Mortgage Minute