Last updated: April 30. 2014 2:34PM - 832 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The Southeast Prize Patrol Tiffany Scott, Dylan Frost and reigning Miss Southeast, Anna Jo Creech, energized a presentation recently honoring Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College’s New Horizons honorees: Darrin Clark, Patricia Baker and Sharon Johnson. The trio will represent the college at the New Horizons assembly slated for May and to be held in Owensboro. Each was chosen to receive the honor by their peers and includes a separate award for faculty, staff and administrative staff personnel.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Harlan Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com